How do I contact the Virginia senators?

If you are unable to complete a webform online, please contact my office by phone at (202) 224-4024. In order to assist you safely, we have introduced a new email for you to submit signed Privacy Release Forms:

Is Tim Kaine still in office?

Timothy Michael Kaine (/keɪn/; born February 26, 1958) is an American lawyer and politician serving as the junior United States senator from Virginia since 2013. A member of the Democratic Party, he served as the 38th lieutenant governor of Virginia from 2002 to 2006 and 70th governor of Virginia from 2006 to 2010.

What district does Tim Kaine represent?

Tim Kaine/Office

Who is my senator Alexandria VA?

Home | U.S. Senator Tim Kaine of Virginia.

Who are the 2 senators from VA?

Mark Warner

(Democratic Party)
Tim Kaine

(Democratic Party)

Who are Virginia’s senators 2021?


Who are senators from VA?

Virginia’s current Senators are Democrats Mark Warner and Tim Kaine.

How many senators does Virginia have 2020?

Mark Warner

(Democratic Party)
Tim Kaine

(Democratic Party)

Who is Virginia Senator 2020?


Who is my Virginia congressman?

Senate of Virginia
Minority Leader Tommy Norment (R) since January 8, 2020
Clerk Susan Schaar since January 1990
Seats 40

Who are the current senators and House representatives for Virginia?

2020 United States Senate election in Virginia
Nominee Mark Warner Daniel Gade
Party Democratic Republican
Popular vote 2,466,500 1,934,199
Percentage 56.0% 43.9%

Who is one of your state’s US Senators now 2019?

Current representatives

1st district: Rob Wittman (R) (since 2007) 2nd district: Elaine Luria (D) (since 2019) 3rd district: Bobby Scott (D) (since 1993) 4th district: Donald McEachin (D) (since 2017)

Who composed the VA delegation?

Virginia’s current U.S Senators are Democrats Mark Warner (serving since 2009) and Tim Kaine (serving since 2013). Virginia is allotted 11 seats in the U.S House Of Representatives; currently 7 seats are held by Democrats and 4 seats are held by Republicans.

Who is my representative in Richmond VA?

Its U.S. senators are Democrats Dianne Feinstein and Alex Padilla.