What time does the CoD beta end?

The CoD Vanguard Beta End Time is now set for 1pm ET/6pm BST on Wednesday, September 22.

Is the CoD beta still open?

The Call of Duty: Vanguard Beta is now live in an Open Beta on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and PC. The Beta ends September 22 at 10am PT, following an announcement by Call of Duty that it has been extended from its original end date of Sept. 20.

How long is the call of duty Vanguard Beta?

24 hours
The Open Beta weekend begins on Thursday, September 16 at 10:00 PT/ 13:00 ET/ 18:00 BST, and will run for 24 hours for PC and Xbox players who have pre-ordered, as well as all PlayStation players, before all players on all platformers can take part from September 18 to September 22, with the same starting times.

Does the call of duty Vanguard beta end?

The beta was available to all players in the second half of its final weekend. The Call of Duty: Vanguard public beta has ended following an extension that already took it two days past its originally scheduled end date.

Is Vanguard beta free Xbox?

Here’s something important to note – for the first 48 hours of the Call of Duty: Vanguard crossplay beta, the experience will only be free for PlayStation players. Within that two-day window, players on Xbox and PC will have to pre-order the game if they want to join in with the beta.

Is Vanguard beta free?

Today, anyone with those two consoles can try the game for free. The Vanguard open beta starts on Thursday on the PlayStation platform. Those who pre-ordered the game on PC, Xbox One or Xbox Series consoles will also be able to participate in the beta this weekend.

What time does Vanguard Beta End UK?

6pm
Call of Duty: Vanguard beta end date on PS4, Xbox One and PC. UPDATE (September 20th): Publisher Activision has announced the Call of Duty: Vanguard beta end date is now Wednesday, September 22nd – two days later than originally planned – at the following end times: UK: 6pm (BST) Europe: 7pm (CEST)

What time does Vanguard beta start UK?

WHAT IS THE VANGUARD OPEN BETA RELEASE TIME? The Call of Duty Vanguard open beta release date and time has been set for 6pm BST on September 18, 2021.

Is Call of Duty: Vanguard out?

It’s not here just yet – Call of Duty: Vanguard is being released on November 5, 2021. Available on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X, the new Call of Duty game is available to pre-order now, with three different versions available.